Directory Search
Search our directory to learn more about our staff.


  • Name Position(s) Email
    Madeline Rios Assistant Principal of Organization/ Social Worker  mrios@bxcsm.org
    Patrick Callahan Director of Enrichment Programming pcallahan@bxcsm.org
    Mitchell Kurz Academic Dean/ College Adviser mkurz@bxcsm.org
    Ana Henriquez College Adviser  ahenriquez@bxcsm.org
    Yvette Iglesia Librarian yiglesia@bxcsm.org
    Patricia Klarl School Counselor -grades 11 and 12 pklarl@bxcsm.org
    Silvia Molina School Counselor -grades 9 and 10 smolina@bxcsm.org


  • Name  Position(s) Email
    Edward Tom Principal etom@bxcsm.org
    Elana Borock Assistant Principal of Supervision

    AP United States History Teacher

    eborock@bxcsm.org
    Young Kim Assistant Principal of Supervision ykim@bxcsm.org
    Madeline Rios Assistant Principal of Organization/ Social Worker  mrios@bxcsm.org


  • Name          Position(s) Email
    Nancy Quinones Principal’s Secretary nquinones@bxcsm.org
    Miriam Flecha Parent Coordinator mflecha@bxcsm.org
    Julie Mercado Educational Assistant jmercado@bxcsm.org
    Ramon De La Rosa Community Assistant rdelarosa@bxcsm.org

Translate »